Holy Grail Get

2014-11-30 19.33.52

Following this post in which I mentioned I managed to get in a preorder at HLJ, they dropped the ball and being the desperate idiot that I was, I went to buy one off Amazon instead.

Life has been pretty topsy-turvy since I moved to Fukuoka. There isn’t any internet in my dorm room and I had to rent a pocket wi-fi dongle. It doesn’t have great reception but it doesn’t have a data cap and has kept me sane this past month while I wait for the cable guys to come and install the necessary infrastructure so that I can have some proper internet. Also, I’ve been made to do shift work for about a month as part of my training program. I’m not exactly doing any work but it’s still making my body clock a mess, and things like weekends don’t apply to me for now.

I’ll try to do up a review as soon as I’m free. I usually post on Sundays, like today, but I’m leaving for work soon – doing the night shift tonight.

4 thoughts on “Holy Grail Get”

Leave a Reply

