Return of the statue posts (possibly NSFW)

Having settled into a routine here, life has been quite uneventful and all I do is just hold out and wait for Friday to come, rot in my room on Saturdays, do the chores on Sundays and mope about having to go back to work on Monday. I haven’t kept up with reviewing all the stuff I’ve bought, and I’m trying to cut down on spending. Sometimes it’s sobering to realise how much I’m paying for what ultimately turns out to be just plastic. Until I can get my lazy ass around to opening up some stuff, I guess I’ll just revert to posting this sort of stuff again. Anyway, if I still can’t get any review up, I promise the next post isn’t statue-related. :p

2013-10-05 22.19.26

2013-10-05 22.20.18

These were the first of many, many things I had shipped to my address in Japan. Turns out the Saber figure is one of those exceptional ones that no one really cares about so its price on the second hand market has been pretty low. It stands quite tall for a 1/7 scale figure. The other wet t-shirt figure is also getting a recolour.

 

2 thoughts on “Return of the statue posts (possibly NSFW)”

Leave a Reply

