MG 1/100 MS-06J Zaku II Ver.2.0 (3)

Final part of my Zaku II photo shoot.
Part 1 – Inner frame
Part 2 – Static pose

Shoulder tackle

Zaku II Awakened Ver.

Zaku Kick

Zaku… Henshin

Zaku Shining Fingaaa

Posed on an Action Base 1.

Zaku descent from the sky.

Guitar Hero Zaku

Old skool line art pose

NO U

Macross Frontier-style

With this guy completed, I’ll be going on another no-model hiatus until May. It’s sad, but unless I can juggle school and this like Tiger Woods juggles his women, I have no choice.

7 thoughts on “MG 1/100 MS-06J Zaku II Ver.2.0 (3)”

  1. lol at this line ‘unless I can juggle school and this like Tiger Woods juggles his women, I have no choice.’

    I love the henshin poses!! Reminds me of mask rider black haha! The zaku 2.0 is so very very versatile ^^. So this is your second semester?

    1. Yes… school’s starting in a few days’ time. Well it’s also good in a way, I can control my expenses a bit if I don’t do any models. On the other hand the money gets spent on toys instead :/

  2. hey man, i really squeaked out at the same line as chubbs : ‘unless I can juggle school and this like Tiger Woods juggles his women, I have no choice.’.

    Loving the “henshin” pose!! haha. (^o^)/

    Your zaku post reminds me that i am still hunting for my zaku too. and am really running low on the vitamin M(oney).
    i have too my temptations to feed THE vitamin to.

    1. Haha I was thinking of a way to talk about juggling, then remembered Tiger Woods.

      If I remember correctly I got the Zaku for slightly less than $60 SGD. As cheap as a Nendoroid.

Leave a Reply

