Lack of Content

Sorry for the lack of updates. It’s been almost a month since my last post. My final exams are less than a month away and I don’t have the time to build a model now. Also, without an income I have to control my spending, so I’m holding my money for some toys that have yet to be released.

I took a few photos of my older, non-airbrushed Gundams for filler content but I don’t think I can upload them. I also haven’t got around to re-installing my old Photoshop onto my laptop as I recently upgraded to Windows 7 Pro 64-bit. I was relieved the installation was quick, smooth and too user-friendly for my taste (I couldn’t find the option to format my hard disk).

Once my final exams are over, I should have a month of vacation and hopefully I can resume posting here.

5 thoughts on “Lack of Content”

      1. Oh heh thanks! Currently I have a few work in progress on hand so haha I doubt anytime I can get that MG Astray done ^^. But based on reviews I have seen from Dalong and the actual kit at HAG, its a worthwhile get. Maybe reward yourself after your exams haha XD.

  1. Aw, no worries matey, you’ve been busy =) Good luck with your exams and stuff! How are you getting on with your braces btw?

    1. I just deleted the draft thinking that it was too mundane. Haha! Maybe I’ll save the updates for major happenings. Now it’s just the same things repeating over and over.

Leave a Reply

