Another Get…?

DSC00973 - Copy

This time round, could it be a 12-pack carton of coffee-flavoured CRISP CRUNCH???

DSC00974 - Copy

No… Those people cheated me of my hard-earned wages…

DSC00975 - Copy

What could the little cloth bag be? Now is not the time to open it up yet 😉 Maybe December would be a great time to do it.

On a slightly more serious note, I got this on Saturday, again from Ebay. I wanted to get the winter uniform of Tsukasa for a long time and finally became desperate when the summer uniform version was being released and my OCD kicked in. So, I dished out an exorbitant amount of dough for this one (USD14.50 shipping within the same country :().

I still haven’t opened up my Nendoroid Mikkumiku Kagami. Too busy staring at it to open it.

Leave a Reply

