Night out

I’m joining the bandwagon of “live blogging”. Instead of using an iphone, I’m equipped with my E71 and free wi-fi (can’t afford hefty data charges). I don’t have any figures or anything to spice up my pictures, so no posting on figure.fm 😛

20090926_223826.jpg

Right now I’m hanging out at Arab Street famous for shisha. But my friends and I aren’t smoking it (yet). We’re watching soccer now (stoke city vs manu, but I’m not a soccer buff).

20090926_223751.jpg

20090926_224016.jpg

I’m enjoying a ‘cleopatra’, a nice mix of different fruits. The place is very dark so I don’t think you can see anything. Oops haha Nokia’s camera flash totally went off-sync with the shutter. Fail!

Posted by Wordmobi

Leave a Reply

