1/100 O Raiser Get

1/100 O Raiser

Very slow but I finally got one last Friday night at the place I used to buy kits in the past. I knew the shop as a very fast one but the price was slightly higher to justify their sheer speed. I happened to pass there, saw this last one lying on the shelf and simply snapped it up. MG Sinanju boxes were standing around screaming for you to buy them. Also there were a few Figmas on sale but they’re quite steep and I don’t dare to start another line.

Leave a Reply

