Gundam Fighters

It’s been a week since my last post. Things have been really busy last week, and will continue to be so this week. I had regimental duty on Monday, 3 continuous days of driving lessons, and I will be going back to camp for more regimental duty tomorrow morning :'(, with Major work to do on Monday, and 3 more continuous days’ worth of driving lessons again.

Additionally I haven’t dug up stuff worth posting here, and my interest in Gundam modelling has waned with my 1/100 HG Tallgeese I being a stalemate for almost 6 months with lots of problems, and an unopened 1/100 Gundam Exia waiting. I end up going to blogs belong to avid bloggers and forums for new information. Also, I don’t have so much dough as to splurge on things so frequently, which explains the lack of gets recently.

On the other hand, here’s a link to a really fun flash game where you play as a Gundam character and fight against others from different stories – Gundam Fighters.

Leave a Reply

