Gets for Today

Pardon my dingy old camera/poor photography skills combination. Here’s a hasty shot of my gets for today. Couldn’t resist not getting Deneb Imagin, especially having already owned the SH Masked Rider Zeronos Altair/Vega Form Set. There was a pretty big Revoltech sale at 2 boxes for $30 SGD. I only got an Eva-01 New Movie Ver. as there wasn’t much else I fancied at that time and the crowd was sort of putting me off. I managed to get a dude nearby to get only one (he settled for a Dix-neuf, no idea what that is) so we could both enjoy the offer.

I can’t promise putting a bunch of photos up as I do not have my own digital camera. Even if I did, I’ll be too ashamed to put any photos with my lousy photography skills.

2 thoughts on “Gets for Today”

Leave a Reply

