Like a phoenix rising from the ashes!

I’m back!

After over half a year of staying in Japan old habits die hard and I’m back to blogging again. I thought of moving to a new blog but was lazy and it’s much more convenient to reawaken this instead, and I’ll change the layout as well. It will probably break my older posts but this layout is really old already. I guess the only thing I can do is take pictures of toys. It took a while for me to get enough materials to take half-decent pictures; you’ll see one of my failed setups when I get around to writing toy reviews again.

With that said I have a couple of toys which I have yet to take pictures of and though I do not have my airbrush with me the urge to make something is always strong. In the meantime I’ll try to get used to the new features that come with the layout change.

2 thoughts on “Like a phoenix rising from the ashes!”

Leave a Reply

